Solid Waste

Name Title Email
Dayna Anderson Director – Solid Waste Management
Sonya Levesque Administrative Manager
Aurélien Douandji Environmental Manager
Paul Godin Operations manager

Chaleur Regional Service Commission

Name Title Email
Jocelyne Hachey Executive Director
Thomas Lizotte Director of Communications

Regional Planning

Name Title Email
Mylène Doucet Communication and Marketing Coordinator
Shirley deSilva Economic Development and Tourism Director

Local Planning

Name Title Email
Véronique Proulx Director of Planning department - MBA, QOU, MCIP, RPP
Line Cormier St-Cyr Administrative Assistant
Yvon Frenette Development Officer
Marcel Doiron Building Inspector